1. Education
Jone Johnson Lewis

Women World Skating Champions

By December 13, 2012

Follow me on:

Women world skating championship competitions have charmed audiences since the first women's world championship in 1902: Women Skating Champions


December 6, 2010 at 7:15 am
(1) Judit Máthé says:

Two Hungarian figure skaters:

Kronberger Lili world champion in 1908 Troppau, 1909 Budapest, 1910 Berlin, 1911 Wien

Méray-Horváth Opika world champion in 1912 Davos, 1913 Stockhom, 1914 Sankt Moritz

Judit Mathe

Leave a Comment

Line and paragraph breaks are automatic. Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title="">, <b>, <i>, <strike>

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.