1. Education
Jone Johnson Lewis

Ohio Women's Hall of Fame

By October 7, 2003

Follow me on:

Today, the Ohio Women's Hall of Fame inducts eleven new notables, including
• Olga Gonzalez-Sanabria, scientist, inventor and executive
• Sheila Bailey, physicist
• Evlyn Gray Scott, pharmacist and educator
Past inductees have included Gloria Steinem, Maya Lin, Doris Day, and Elizabeth Blackwell.


No comments yet. Leave a Comment

Leave a Comment

Line and paragraph breaks are automatic. Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title="">, <b>, <i>, <strike>

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.